All Sports

Primera Division Coupon

Betting Help

  Friday 31 March 2017 1 x 2  
20:45 Espanyol Barcelona vs Real Betis Balompie 1.15 2.30 2.55 +74

  Saturday 01 April 2017 1 x 2  
13:00 Villarreal vs Eibar 0.85 2.55 3.60 +73
16:15 CA Osasuna vs Athletic Bilbao 4.75 3.15 0.60 +74
18:30 Real Sociedad vs CD Leganes 0.80 2.45 4.00 +73
20:45 Malaga vs Atletico Madrid 4.25 2.65 0.75 +73

  Sunday 02 April 2017 1 x 2  
12:00 Sevilla vs Sporting Gijon 0.35 4.50 7.50 +74
16:15 Real Madrid vs CD Alaves 0.12 8.50 18.50 +73
18:30 Valencia vs Deportivo La Coruna 0.85 2.65 3.40 +75
20:45 Granada vs Barcelona 11.75 6.25 0.20 +73

  Monday 03 April 2017 1 x 2  
20:45 Celta de Vigo vs Las Palmas UD 0.95 2.70 2.85 +75

  Tuesday 04 April 2017 1 x 2  
19:30 Athletic Bilbao vs Espanyol Barcelona 0.65 2.85 4.25 +73
21:30 Atletico Madrid vs Real Sociedad 0.40 3.75 7.25 +74
21:30 Real Betis Balompie vs Villarreal 2.00 2.30 1.45 +74

  Wednesday 05 April 2017 1 x 2  
19:30 Barcelona vs Sevilla 0.25 5.50 8.50 +73
20:30 CD Alaves vs CA Osasuna 0.45 3.50 6.00 +73
20:30 Sporting Gijon vs Malaga 1.55 2.35 1.85 +74
20:30 Deportivo La Coruna vs Granada 0.70 2.85 3.95 +74
21:30 CD Leganes vs Real Madrid 8.50 4.50 0.30 +74

  Thursday 06 April 2017 1 x 2  
19:30 Eibar vs Las Palmas UD 0.90 2.75 3.00 +75
21:30 Valencia vs Celta de Vigo 1.10 2.65 2.45 +75

  Friday 07 April 2017 1 x 2  
20:45 Villarreal vs Athletic Bilbao 0.90 2.50 3.35 +2

  Saturday 08 April 2017 1 x 2  
13:00 Espanyol Barcelona vs CD Alaves 0.90 2.40 3.40 +2
16:15 Real Madrid vs Atletico Madrid 0.65 2.95 4.25 +2
18:30 Sevilla vs Deportivo La Coruna 0.50 3.15 6.25 +2
20:45 Malaga vs Barcelona 11.50 4.75 0.25 +2

  Sunday 09 April 2017 1 x 2  
12:00 Granada vs Valencia 1.70 2.40 1.65 +2
16:15 Celta de Vigo vs Eibar 0.70 2.70 4.25 +2
18:30 CA Osasuna vs CD Leganes 2.05 2.35 1.40 +2
20:45 Las Palmas UD vs Real Betis Balompie 0.80 2.50 4.00 +2