All Sports

LaLiga Coupon

Betting Help

  Friday 19 October 2018 1 x 2  
21:00 Celta de Vigo vs Deportivo Alaves Sad 0.90 2.55 2.95 +74

  Saturday 20 October 2018 1 x 2  
13:00 Real Madrid vs Levante 0.15 7.00 14.25 +74
16:15 Valencia vs CD Leganes 0.50 3.10 5.50 +75
18:30 Villarreal vs Atletico Madrid 2.60 2.05 1.20 +74
20:45 Barcelona vs Sevilla 0.35 4.75 6.00 +76

  Sunday 21 October 2018 1 x 2  
12:00 Rayo Vallecano vs Getafe 1.90 2.20 1.50 +73
16:15 Eibar vs Athletic Bilbao 1.70 2.10 1.70 +72
18:30 SD Huesca vs Espanyol Barcelona 2.50 2.25 1.15 +73
20:45 Real Betis Balompie vs Real Valladolid 0.60 2.85 4.50 +72

  Monday 22 October 2018 1 x 2  
21:00 Real Sociedad vs Girona FC 0.65 2.85 4.00 +72

  Friday 26 October 2018 1 x 2  
21:00 Real Valladolid vs Espanyol Barcelona 1.90 2.05 1.60 +72

  Saturday 27 October 2018 1 x 2  
13:00 Girona FC vs Rayo Vallecano 0.75 2.75 3.40 +73
16:15 Athletic Bilbao vs Valencia 1.35 2.25 2.05 +73
18:30 Celta de Vigo vs Eibar 1.00 2.40 2.70 +73
18:30 Levante vs CD Leganes 1.20 2.30 2.35 +73
20:45 Atletico Madrid vs Real Sociedad 0.55 2.85 5.25 +72

  Sunday 28 October 2018 1 x 2  
13:00 Getafe vs Real Betis Balompie 1.40 2.05 2.20 +72
17:15 Barcelona vs Real Madrid 0.65 3.40 3.35 +74
19:30 Deportivo Alaves Sad vs Villarreal 2.20 2.20 1.30 +73
21:45 Sevilla vs SD Huesca 0.30 4.75 8.50 +73

  Saturday 03 November 2018 1 x 2  
14:00 CD Leganes vs Atletico Madrid 4.75 2.60 0.65 +72
17:15 Real Madrid vs Real Valladolid 0.12 7.50 21.00 +2
19:30 Valencia vs Girona FC 0.60 3.00 4.50 +73
21:45 Rayo Vallecano vs Barcelona 9.75 5.50 0.22 +2

  Sunday 04 November 2018 1 x 2  
13:00 Eibar vs Deportivo Alaves Sad 1.10 2.35 2.50 +73
17:15 Villarreal vs Levante 0.50 3.05 6.00 +73
19:30 SD Huesca vs Getafe 2.10 2.15 1.40 +73
19:30 Real Sociedad vs Sevilla 1.65 2.35 1.65 +74
21:45 Real Betis Balompie vs Celta de Vigo 1.20 2.35 2.30 +73

  Monday 05 November 2018 1 x 2  
22:00 Espanyol Barcelona vs Athletic Bilbao 1.40 2.20 2.00 +73