All Sports

Serie A Coupon

Betting Help

  Saturday 20 October 2018 1 x 2  
20:30 Udinese vs Napoli 4.75 2.95 0.55 +111

  Sunday 21 October 2018 1 x 2  
12:30 Frosinone Calcio vs Empoli 1.90 2.25 1.45 +111
15:00 Chievo vs Atalanta 4.75 2.90 0.60 +110
15:00 Parma vs Lazio 4.25 3.05 0.60 +111
15:00 Bologna FC vs Torino 2.40 2.15 1.20 +110
18:00 Fiorentina vs Cagliari 0.55 3.10 5.00 +111
20:30 Inter Milan vs AC Milan 1.40 2.30 1.95 +113

  Monday 22 October 2018 1 x 2  
20:30 Sampdoria vs Sassuolo 1.10 2.50 2.30 +111

  Saturday 27 October 2018 1 x 2  
15:00 Atalanta vs Parma 0.50 3.35 5.50 +73
18:00 Empoli vs Juventus 10.25 4.75 0.25 +73
20:30 Torino vs Fiorentina 1.50 2.30 1.80 +73

  Sunday 28 October 2018 1 x 2  
13:30 Sassuolo vs Bologna FC 0.90 2.35 3.30 +73
16:00 Spal 2013 vs Frosinone Calcio 0.80 2.40 3.70 +72
16:00 Genoa vs Udinese 1.15 2.20 2.55 +73
16:00 Cagliari vs Chievo 0.75 2.45 3.95 +72
19:00 AC Milan vs Sampdoria 0.50 3.35 5.00 +73
21:30 Napoli vs Roma 0.80 2.80 3.15 +73

  Monday 29 October 2018 1 x 2  
21:30 Lazio vs Inter Milan 1.30 2.50 1.95 +73

  Wednesday 31 October 2018 1 x 2  
21:30 AC Milan vs Genoa 0.45 3.35 6.00 +73

  Friday 02 November 2018 1 x 2  
21:30 Napoli vs Empoli 0.18 5.50 15.00 +72

  Saturday 03 November 2018 1 x 2  
16:00 Inter Milan vs Genoa 0.35 4.00 7.75 +73
19:00 Fiorentina vs Roma 1.80 2.45 1.40 +73
21:30 Juventus vs Cagliari 0.14 6.50 19.00 +2

  Sunday 04 November 2018 1 x 2  
13:30 Lazio vs Spal 2013 0.35 3.95 8.00 +73
16:00 Chievo vs Sassuolo 2.50 2.40 1.10 +73
16:00 Sampdoria vs Torino 1.20 2.45 2.15 +73
16:00 Parma vs Frosinone Calcio 0.70 2.55 4.25 +72
19:00 Bologna FC vs Atalanta 2.95 2.50 0.95 +73
21:30 Udinese vs AC Milan 2.70 2.45 1.00 +73