All Sports

Serie A Coupon

Betting Help

  Saturday 25 November 2017 1 x 2  
16:00 Bologna FC vs Sampdoria 1.65 2.35 1.65 +76
19:00 Chievo vs Spal 2013 0.85 2.60 3.35 +76
19:00 Sassuolo vs Verona 0.65 3.05 4.25 +76
21:45 Cagliari vs Inter Milan 4.25 3.15 0.65 +76

  Sunday 26 November 2017 1 x 2  
16:00 AC Milan vs Torino 0.75 2.90 3.65 +77
16:00 Udinese vs Napoli 6.75 4.25 0.40 +76
16:00 Genoa vs Roma 3.75 3.05 0.70 +76
19:00 Lazio vs Fiorentina 0.70 3.15 3.70 +76
21:45 Juventus vs FC Crotone 0.15 7.00 18.25 +72

  Monday 27 November 2017 1 x 2  
21:45 Atalanta vs Benevento Calcio 0.25 5.25 10.00 +73

  Friday 01 December 2017 1 x 2  
19:30 Roma vs Spal 2013 0.18 6.50 13.25 +73
21:45 Napoli vs Juventus 0.95 2.65 2.90 +75

  Saturday 02 December 2017 1 x 2  
21:45 Torino vs Atalanta 1.35 2.45 2.05 +75

  Sunday 03 December 2017 1 x 2  
13:30 Benevento Calcio vs AC Milan 7.25 4.25 0.35 +74
16:00 Fiorentina vs Sassuolo 0.65 3.05 4.25 +74
16:00 Inter Milan vs Chievo 0.40 3.85 6.25 +74
16:00 Bologna FC vs Cagliari 1.00 2.45 3.00 +74
21:45 Sampdoria vs Lazio 2.35 2.75 1.10 +75

  Monday 04 December 2017 1 x 2  
20:00 FC Crotone vs Udinese 1.70 2.20 1.75 +74
22:00 Verona vs Genoa 2.50 2.35 1.15 +74

  Saturday 09 December 2017 1 x 2  
19:00 Cagliari vs Sampdoria 1.95 2.20 1.55 +75
21:45 Juventus vs Inter Milan 0.55 2.95 5.50 +74

  Sunday 10 December 2017 1 x 2  
13:30 Chievo vs Roma 4.00 2.55 0.75 +75
16:00 Udinese vs Benevento Calcio 0.45 3.30 6.50 +74
16:00 Spal 2013 vs Verona 1.35 2.20 2.25 +74
16:00 Napoli vs Fiorentina 0.35 4.50 8.25 +74
19:00 Sassuolo vs FC Crotone 0.80 2.60 3.80 +74
21:45 AC Milan vs Bologna FC 0.50 3.15 6.00 +74

  Monday 11 December 2017 1 x 2  
20:00 Genoa vs Atalanta 2.55 2.35 1.15 +75
22:00 Lazio vs Torino 0.55 3.25 5.25 +74