All Sports

Premier League Coupon

Betting Help

  Saturday 21 October 2017 1 x 2  
10:30 Ska-Khabarovsk vs FC Ufa 2.45 1.70 1.40 +75
13:00 FK Tosno vs FC Rostov 2.05 1.90 1.55 +74
15:30 FC Rubin Kazan vs FC Dinamo Moscow 0.85 2.15 3.65 +73
18:00 FC Spartak Moscow vs FC Amkar Perm 0.40 3.15 7.25 +73

  Sunday 22 October 2017 1 x 2  
13:00 FC Ural Yekaterinburg vs FC Akhmat Grozny 1.65 1.95 1.80 +74
15:30 CSKA Moscow vs FC Zenit St Petersburg 1.70 2.00 1.75 +74
18:00 FC Anzhi Makhachkala vs Arsenal Tula 1.50 2.00 1.95 +74

  Monday 23 October 2017 1 x 2  
18:30 FC Lokomotiv Moscow vs FC Krasnodar 1.35 2.00 2.20 +74

  Friday 27 October 2017 1 x 2  
18:30 Arsenal Tula vs CSKA Moscow 4.75 2.55 0.60 +73

  Saturday 28 October 2017 1 x 2  
18:00 FC Rostov vs FC Spartak Moscow 2.05 2.10 1.40 +74

  Sunday 29 October 2017 1 x 2  
10:30 FC Amkar Perm vs FC Ural Yekaterinburg 1.35 1.90 2.30 +73
13:00 FC Dinamo Moscow vs FK Tosno 0.95 2.20 3.20 +74
15:30 FC Zenit St Petersburg vs FC Lokomotiv Moscow 0.65 2.50 4.75 +73
18:00 FC Krasnodar vs Ska-Khabarovsk 0.30 3.85 8.25 +74

  Monday 30 October 2017 1 x 2  
16:00 FC Ufa vs FC Rubin Kazan 1.60 1.95 1.85 +73
18:30 FC Akhmat Grozny vs FC Anzhi Makhachkala 0.65 2.45 4.50 +73

  Friday 03 November 2017 1 x 2  
16:30 FC Ural Yekaterinburg vs FC Dinamo Moscow 1.20 2.10 2.45 +74

  Saturday 04 November 2017 1 x 2  
15:30 FK Tosno vs FC Krasnodar 2.35 2.15 1.20 +74
18:00 FC Akhmat Grozny vs FC Rostov 1.15 2.10 2.55 +74

  Sunday 05 November 2017 1 x 2  
10:00 Ska-Khabarovsk vs Arsenal Tula 1.65 1.85 1.95 +74
13:00 FC Amkar Perm vs FC Anzhi Makhachkala 0.85 1.95 4.25 +73
15:30 FC Lokomotiv Moscow vs CSKA Moscow 1.55 2.10 1.80 +74
18:00 FC Rubin Kazan vs FC Zenit St Petersburg 2.95 2.15 1.00 +74
18:00 FC Spartak Moscow vs FC Ufa 0.35 3.55 8.25 +73