All Sports

Premier League Coupon

Betting Help

  Saturday 21 April 2018 1 x 2  
13:30 West Brom vs Liverpool 5.75 3.45 0.55 +111
16:00 Watford vs Crystal Palace 2.05 2.45 1.50 +112

  Sunday 22 April 2018 1 x 2  
14:30 Arsenal vs West Ham United 0.55 3.80 5.00 +111
14:30 Stoke City vs Burnley 1.30 2.25 2.60 +112
17:30 Manchester City vs Swansea 0.14 9.00 24.00 +111

  Monday 23 April 2018 1 x 2  
21:00 Everton vs Newcastle United 1.30 2.35 2.45 +112

  Saturday 28 April 2018 1 x 2  
13:30 Liverpool vs Stoke City 0.30 5.25 8.75 +73
16:00 Crystal Palace vs Leicester City 1.10 2.65 2.75 +75
16:00 Burnley vs Brighton & Hove Albion FC 1.35 2.20 2.60 +74
16:00 Southampton vs Bournemouth 0.75 3.05 4.00 +75
16:00 Huddersfield Town vs Everton 1.80 2.10 1.95 +74
16:00 Newcastle United vs West Brom 0.80 2.80 4.00 +73
18:30 Swansea vs Chelsea 4.75 2.95 0.70 +73

  Sunday 29 April 2018 1 x 2  
15:15 West Ham United vs Manchester City 5.75 3.80 0.50 +74
17:30 Manchester United vs Arsenal 0.50 3.60 6.00 +73

  Monday 30 April 2018 1 x 2  
21:00 Tottenham Hotspur vs Watford 0.20 7.00 16.50 +73

  Friday 04 May 2018 1 x 2  
21:00 Brighton & Hove Albion FC vs Manchester United 5.75 3.20 0.60 +74

  Saturday 05 May 2018 1 x 2  
13:30 Stoke City vs Crystal Palace 1.80 2.40 1.75 +74
16:00 Bournemouth vs Swansea 1.10 2.40 2.95 +74
16:00 West Brom vs Tottenham Hotspur 7.50 4.25 0.40 +74
16:00 Watford vs Newcastle United 1.45 2.35 2.15 +74
16:00 Leicester City vs West Ham United 1.05 2.50 3.00 +75
18:30 Everton vs Southampton 1.25 2.45 2.55 +74

  Sunday 06 May 2018 1 x 2  
14:30 Manchester City vs Huddersfield Town 0.15 8.00 23.00 +73
17:30 Arsenal vs Burnley 0.55 3.25 5.75 +74
17:30 Chelsea vs Liverpool 1.35 2.65 2.15 +75

  Tuesday 08 May 2018 1 x 2  
20:45 Swansea vs Southampton 2.00 2.35 1.60 +74

  Wednesday 09 May 2018 1 x 2  
20:45 Leicester City vs Arsenal 2.00 2.55 1.50 +75
20:45 Chelsea vs Huddersfield Town 0.30 5.00 12.50 +74
21:00 Tottenham Hotspur vs Newcastle United 0.25 5.50 11.75 +74
21:00 Manchester City vs Brighton & Hove Albion FC 0.18 7.25 16.25 +73

  Thursday 10 May 2018 1 x 2  
20:45 West Ham United vs Manchester United 4.25 2.90 0.75 +75