All Sports

Premier League Coupon

Betting Help

  Tuesday 25 April 2017 1 x 2  
20:45 Chelsea vs Southampton 0.45 3.55 6.25 +112

  Wednesday 26 April 2017 1 x 2  
20:45 Arsenal vs Leicester City 0.60 3.35 4.00 +112
20:45 Middlesbrough FC vs Sunderland 1.20 2.35 2.35 +112
21:00 Crystal Palace vs Tottenham Hotspur 4.00 3.15 0.65 +112

  Thursday 27 April 2017 1 x 2  
21:00 Manchester City vs Manchester United 0.85 2.75 3.20 +77

  Saturday 29 April 2017 1 x 2  
16:00 Southampton vs Hull City 0.70 2.90 3.90 +73
16:00 West Brom vs Leicester City 1.55 2.40 1.80 +74
16:00 Stoke City vs West Ham United 1.15 2.45 2.40 +74
16:00 Sunderland vs Bournemouth 1.70 2.45 1.55 +75
18:30 Crystal Palace vs Burnley 0.80 2.60 3.65 +74

  Sunday 30 April 2017 1 x 2  
13:00 Manchester United vs Swansea 0.40 3.85 7.00 +74
15:05 Middlesbrough FC vs Manchester City 8.00 4.50 0.35 +74
15:05 Everton vs Chelsea 2.60 2.50 1.05 +75
17:30 Tottenham Hotspur vs Arsenal 1.00 2.80 2.60 +75

  Monday 01 May 2017 1 x 2  
21:00 Watford vs Liverpool 4.75 3.25 0.55 +74

  Friday 05 May 2017 1 x 2  
21:00 West Ham United vs Tottenham Hotspur 3.95 2.80 0.70 +2

  Saturday 06 May 2017 1 x 2  
13:30 Manchester City vs Crystal Palace 0.25 5.25 9.75 +2
16:00 Burnley vs West Brom 1.35 2.30 2.20 +2
16:00 Bournemouth vs Stoke City 1.25 2.40 2.20 +2
16:00 Hull City vs Sunderland 0.85 2.50 3.70 +2
16:00 Leicester City vs Watford 0.70 2.75 4.25 +2
18:30 Swansea vs Everton 2.70 2.45 1.05 +2

  Sunday 07 May 2017 1 x 2  
14:30 Liverpool vs Southampton 0.60 3.05 5.00 +2
17:00 Arsenal vs Manchester United 1.45 2.40 1.95 +2

  Monday 08 May 2017 1 x 2  
21:00 Chelsea vs Middlesbrough FC 0.18 6.25 17.25 +2